Chris Goode, Yorkshire Coast Clarion won the Mike Dixie Memorial 10 mile time trial with a handicap time of 25:46, also recording a personal best of 28:46. Lez Young, Lincoln Wheelers C. C. was fastest solo in 27:17. Steve Brown and Phillip Johnson, Ravensthorpe C. C. were the only tandem recording 24:35 for their first tandem tricycle race together. The full result is on our 2022 Results page.

All photographs were taken at the Blaxton Island and are © Martin Purser.



XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.