Latest information

Criterium Championship

Dom Cunningham has won the Betty Covington trophy for 2014. He was the only entrant at Darley Moor.

He is also doing well in the Criterium League, having finished in 4 events to Geoff Booker’s one. They are the only participants to date.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.