Ian Pike, Lincoln Wheelers CC and Mark Vowells, San Fairy Ann CC, who have spent most of the year competing for silverware in the South East combined their considerable talents to win the Invicta Trophy in the Lea Valley CC Crescent tandem 30 on Sunday in 1:12:42. TA Chairman Sid Charlton joined Lez Young with the Lincoln Wheelers CC pair taking second place in 1:21:49 and the amazing team of Mary Corbett and Norman Harvey, Sotonia CC who featured in our spring 2021 Gazette were third in 1:34:57 in what is their 23 year of competition. The event was won by tandem pair John Iszett and Dean Lubin of Team Vision Racing – Silverhook in 1:09:25. The full result is on our 2022 Results page


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.