The Albert Crimes and John J Davies Memorial 25 mile Time Trial held on Saturday 2nd July 2022 was won by Lez Young, Lincoln Wheelers CC in a time of 1:11:22 who takes The Albert Crimes Memorial Trophy & Gilt Medal.

The Handicap winner was Brian Moore, TA North Western in a net time of 49:34 who takes The John J Davies Trophy & Gilt Medal.

Full details are on our 2022 Results page


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.