Saturday 18th June – Mark Vowells, San Fairy Ann CC organised and won the Jenny Noad Memorial 10 mile time trial incorporating the National Championship 10 Mile Championship in a time of 25:36. Lez Young, Lincoln Wheelers CC was second in 27:40 and Wayne Baker, Team Echelon third in 29:38. The Handicap award went to David Briggs, Chelmer CC in a net time of 20:49. The event went off very well with a field of 9 riders. Thanks to CC Bexley for hosting the main event, their Open ’10’. The full result is shown on our 2022 Results page.


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.