One pair entered the Lewes Wanderers CC 30 mile TT for the Invicta Trophy. Lez Young and Adrian Hills finished the event in 1:31:13, meanwhile Martin Badham rode his solo tricycle to 1:56:37.

A week later the South Eastern 100 mile TT was won by Chris Hutchinson in 5:14:51, beating Lez Young (5:33:25) and Ian Mackenzie (6:16:27). Mark Vowells did not finish.


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.