We had a successful morning with good rides by Ian and Lauren to take the medals.  Mike Ducker’s daughters Liz and Jill marshalled and have also very generously presented a trophy to the TA, to be awarded annually to the winner, and this was presented to Ian in the HQ.

Psn. Name Club Finish Time Hcp Hcp time 
Ian Pike Lincoln Wheelers 1.03.44 Scr. 1.03.44 
Mark Vowells San Fairy Ann CC Ltd. 1.04.11 1.30 1.02.41 
Sid Charlton Lincoln Wheelers 1.14.08 15.00    59.08 
Lez Young Lincoln Wheelers 1.15.30 9.00 1.06.30 
Keith Burden Spinwheels Team 1.20.15 20.30    59.45 
Richard Bailey Redhill CC 1.25.29 16.30 1.08.59 
Lauren Pike Lincoln Wheelers 1.29.48 33.00    56.48  1st
DNS (apologies)Trevor OliverPaul Blacker Adrian Hills 


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.