The Stan Spelling Championship 25 mile TT event was run by the North Western Region

Results as follows:

PosNAMEClubTimeHcp Time
1Wayne BakerTeam Echelon1:13:0343:21
2Alan ShuttleworthWeaver Valley1:20:4546:55
3Paul MartinSouth Pennine RC1:22:0049:03
4Brian MooreTA (North Western)1:27:2447:02
DNSSid CharltonLincoln Wheelers CCApology

Fastest Rider: The Stan Spelling Memorial Trophy and TA Medal; The Albert Crimes Memorial Trophy – Wayne Baker – Team Echelon – 1:13:03

Handicap Winner: The John J Davies Memorial Trophy and TA Medal – Wayne Baker Team Echelon – 43:21

VTTA Standard Award: TA Certificate: Wayne Baker Team Echelon – +4:12

Many thanks to the time keeper Brenda Jackson. Many thanks to all the marshals without their help we could not have run the event.

Thanks to all for making it an enjoyable day.

Organiser: Vic Trigger


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.