Latest information

Thames Valley hilly 29. Sunday March 6th.

It was a cold start for the five of us that entered. Around 1 degree, so loads of clobber on for this one. Apart from the cold it was a lovely day with virtually no wind. Lez Young took the honours winning both the fastest trike and the handicap award. Just carrying on from where he left of last season.


1st.  Lez Young  1:30:50.   HC 1:28:00

2nd. Mark Silver  1:34:48.  HC. 1:33:03

3rd. Geoff Booker. 1:35:40. HC 1:35:40

4th. Garry Guntrip. 1:42:42  HC 1:33:27

5th.  Richard Bailey 1:52:50  HC  1:40:20

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.