The tables below list the officers and delegates of the National Executive Committee and National, Membership and Regional secretaries.

TA members please note that email addresses published in the Gazette remain in use:

  • Email sent to ‘<official.role>’ will automatically forward to individuals personal email account.
  • Incoming emails will be retained on the tricycle association server.
  • Subsequent outgoing correspondence using personal accounts will not be visible to TA admin.
  • Exception being: used for incoming and out-going email.


Dave Hardy

National Executive Committee

NEC Co-opted Members

Martin Purser
Adrian Hills

Regional Secretaries

John Purser
Mac Timmis (acting)
Alison Purser
Brenda Jackson
Roy Canning
John Thompson
Emmeline Lambert